Login Area:

Login for Administrative to update.About New kashmir poly technic institue Click Continue....

Continue Reading »

Login Here

Teachers Login Form

 



Collage Staff

              Ayaz Jarral
           Principal
    DAE B.Tech
           03465245422
             ayaz@gmail.com

              Aqib Waqas
           Instructor
    BSc, B-Tech
           03465211865
             aqib@nkpi.net

              Yasir Rasheed
           Instructor
    DAE
           03435437397
             Yasir@nkpi.net

              Kamran Tahir
           Instructor
    DAE
           03025635170
             kamran@nkpi

              M Faizan
           Instructor
    DAE
           03466229841
             faizan@nkpi.net

              Naheem Ahmed Ch.
           Instructor
    DAE-Electrical and B.Tech
           03445989417
             naheem@nkpi.net

              Ijaz Ahmed
           Instructor
    DAE-Electrical
           03116610782
             ijaz@nkpi.net

              Umair Khadim
           Instructor
    MS(CS)
           03456953895
             umair_khadim@live.com

              Shahid Ahmed
           instructor
    BSCS
           03446494112
             Shahid@nkpi.net

              Khuram Jahanghir
           Instructor English
    MA English
           05826-448411
             Khuram@nkpi.net

              Muhammad Maroof
           Instructor
    BSc
           03418900357
             Maroof@nkpi.net

              Ammer Humza
           Accountant
    MBA
           03005492788
            

              Muhammad Azam
           Watchman
    Middle
           03475088699
            

              Faheem Azam
           Office Boy
    Matric
           03434993985
            

All News & Events

Classes Starts on 1st September....


Admission open in....
1. DAE - Civil
2. DAE - Electrical
3. DIT
4. Short Courses